SOTT.net Talk Radio Show – The Sandy Hook Massacre, What Really Happened?

In this first broadcast of Sott.net’s new Talk Radio show on January 20th 2013, I discussed the Sandy Hook mass shooting with co-host Joe Quinn. Having carefully analysed the horrific school shooting from a number of different angles in a series of articles, we realised there is actually very little to go on that points directly to any conspiracy. However, when placed within the historical context of similar mass shootings and political assassinations in the U.S. over the past half century, the theory that a conspiracy took place at Sandy Hook elementary school becomes plausible.

We’ll be on air every Sunday from 7-9pm UTC. That’s 11am-1pm PST, 2-4pm EST, and 8-10pm CET. Callers welcome.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sottnet

Published by Niall

Website of Niall Bradley – writer & researcher

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.